The
Home
Gig list
Biographies
Aardvarks live
Aardvarks on CD
Some dances
Picture gallery
Comments & quotes
Useful links
Contact the Aardvarks
Implemented by
Jan Lucas
Gigs open to the public, and including private functions.
Stage set for ceilidh at Auckland Folk Festival, New Zealand, Jan. 07.
(click for larger picture)..
admin
Monday, 11th June, 2018:

Loughborough Folk Dance Club


Friday, 29th June, 2018:

St Thomas More School, Coventry (private function)


Friday, 6th July, 2018:

Derby Ceilidhs Summer Ceilidh The Polish Club,Kedlestone Road, Derby,DE22 1GU


Saturday, 7th July, 2018:

St Thomas More School, Coventry (private function)


Saturday, 29th September, 2018:

Northampton ceilidhs Christchurch Hall, Christchurch Road, Northampton, NN1 5LL


Friday, 12th October, 2018:

Pheonix Ceilidhs, Adlington Community Centre, Railway road, Adlington, Chorley, PR6 9RF


Friday, 2nd November, 2018:

Autumn Ceilidh, Barmbeck, Hamburg, Germany


Saturday, 3rd November, 2018:

Workshop and Ceilidh, Rendsburg, nr Kiel, Germany


Sunday, 4th November, 2018:

'Ukelele Sunday' Barmbeck, Hamburg, Germany


Monday, 5th November, 2018:

Honigsfabrik Folk Dance Club, Hamburg, Germany


Friday, 1st November, 2019:

Lister Turm Tanzhaus, Hannover, Germany


Saturday, 2nd November, 2019:

Mollne Autumn Ceilidh, Mollne, Germany


Sunday, 3rd November, 2019:

Barmbeck Autumn Ceilidh, Hamburg, Germany


Monday, 4th November, 2019:

Honigfabrik Folk Dance Club, Hamburg, Germany


Saturday, 9th November, 2019:

Erlangen 'Big Anglo' weekend, Erlangen, Germany


Saturday, 10th November, 2018:

Erlangen 'Big Anglo' weekend, Erlangen, Germany


Monday, 11th November, 2019:

Erlangen 'Big Anglo' weekend, Erlangen, Germany